Traffic School in San Francisco – CA
- Affordable, Easy, Fast and Fun
- Take our 100% online course on any Compute
- Money-back guarantee
- Learn Defensive Driving
- Refresh New Driver Safety Laws
- Only $19.95 – No Hidden Fees
Traffic School online Course is licensed by the state of California DMV including all courts in San Francisco bay area.
Online Traffic School
This traffic online course is a way to learn all of the essential traffic laws and regulations that pertain to California state, along with essential defensive driving techniques designed to help you prevent traffic violation or mishaps before they even occur. Even if you’re voluntarily taking a course to lower your insurance or points, or you’ve been asked by the court or DMV to attend traffic school, our California state approved traffic courses will meet your requirements without any hassle.
The Traffic school online Course is made up of 8 units and a short quiz after each unit. The quizzes are to help you review for the final exam and will not affect your final grade.
According to state regulations, students enrolled in a online TrafficSchool2U.com course must take and pass a final exam. Students have to score a 70% to pass the traffic online course, and if any student needs a second attempt, he or she can take the test again.
After successfully completing the California Traffic School Course, we send your certificate directly to the California DMV on the same day.
Our Online Traffic School is APPROVED by the following Courts
San Francisco Court
Important Online Traffic School Information
Generally, you are eligible to attend our traffic school to mask a traffic safety violation on a California driver record unless one of the following is true:
- You have already attended a traffic violator course within 18 months of the citation.
- You hold a commercial license as defined in California Vehicle Code section 15210.
- You hold a commercial driver license from out of state.
- The violation occurred in a commercial motor vehicle as defined in Vehicle Code section 15210.
- The conviction would result in a violation point count of more than one point. (A list of Vehicle Code two point violations may be found on the Department of Motor Vehiclesweb site.